OCD

Hope and Pray

I have anxiety and panic attacks and my boyfriend ocd. He didn’t leave me when I told him I had panic attacks , he said he understood me and told me his story.  From that time, he was my support and I started to feel better, started to gain the weight I lost due to anxiety, but he is now suffering and it breaks my heart.  Iam the cause of his new obsession, I feel terrible, I pushed him to move to my country and since then he got a new obsession.   I don’t know how to help him or make him feel better. I hope and I pray that he can recover.  I’ve tried many things, even threaten him that I will leave, but  nothing works.

I don’t know what else to do. 

Leave a Reply

