OCD

Am I the problem?

Today I said to my bf don’t hang up the phone. He hangs up the phone sometimes when we talk due to his ocd.  I know its not good for his health if I say ok hang up, so I said don’t hang up, but he hung up and then when he called again, he said he couldnt play the piano (he plays everytime he calls) because I pushed him. 

It broke my heart because Iam trying to help and Iam  starting to think Iam the trigger to his ocd.  If its true, what am I suppose to do? 

He said Iam not the cause, but when he thinks about the future with me, I think his ocd gets worst. I worry. 

Leave a Reply

