Happiness Project

Feeling good, Feeling right

When we feel good, we get the feeling that we are doing something right and that brings happiness. It is simple, but complicated because we tend to do things that make us feel unhappy.  

I feel anxious and  fear  everytime I think about my job. I don’t want to blame my job, it is not that bad. Thanks to my job, Iam able to earn money and live, but I have to listen to complaints and that makes me feel anxious and unhappy. I want to make a lot of money, but I don’t want to deal with complaints. So I don’t feel good, but I started a methodology class, I will become a teacher and eventhough I will earn less, I think I will be more happy.

Leave a Reply

